REMADE Excerpt + Giveaway!

Title: REMADE Author: Matthew Cody, Andrea Phillips, Gwenda Bond, E. C. Myers, and Amy Rose Capetta Pub. Date: November 15, 2017 Publisher: Serial Box Formats: eBook & audiobook Find it: Season 1 Amazon, Serial Box Serial fiction startup Serial Box has been featured from coast to coast including stories on NPR, Wired, BuzzFeed and i09. Serial Box was called “a godsend for a niche market of readers” by The Chicago Tribune. … Continue reading REMADE Excerpt + Giveaway!

TREMONTAINE – Historical Fiction Research Process + Giveaway!

Title: TREMONTAINE Author: Ellen Kushner, Joel Derfner, Karen Lord, Delia Sherman, Racheline Maltese, Paul Witcover, Tessa Gratton, and Liz duffy Adams. Pub. Date: October 11, 2017 Publisher: Serial Box Formats: eBook & audiobook Find it: Season 1 Amazon, Season 2 Amazon, Season 3 Episode 1 Amazon, Season 3 Episode 2, Season 3 Episode 3 Amazon, iBooks, Season 1 iBooks, Season 2 iBooks, Season 3 Episode 1 iBooks, Season 3 Episode 2 iBooks, Season … Continue reading TREMONTAINE – Historical Fiction Research Process + Giveaway!

Beasts Made of Night Review + Giveaway!

Title: Beasts Made of Night Author: Tochi Onyebuchi Pub. Date: October 31, 2017 Publisher: Razorbill Pages: 304 Debut author Tochi Onyebuchi delivers an unforgettable fantasy adventure that powerfully explores the true meaning of justice and guilt. Packed with dark magic and thrilling action, Beasts Made of Night is a gritty Nigerian-influenced fantasy perfect for fans of Paolo Bacigalupi and Nnedi Okorafor. In the … Continue reading Beasts Made of Night Review + Giveaway!

AIRWOMAN Author Q&A and Giveaway!

About The Book: Title: AIRWOMAN Author: Zara Quentin Pub. Date: October 25, 2016 Publisher: Zara Quentin Pages: 316 Formats: Hardcover, eBook Find it: Amazon, Amazon UK, Amazon Australia , Kobo, Smashowrds, B&N, iBooks, TBD, Goodreads A father murdered by magic. A daughter’s cosmic quest for clues could make her the next victim… Jade Gariq dreams of a new calling. While she wishes she could join the elite force that protects her … Continue reading AIRWOMAN Author Q&A and Giveaway!

THIS MORTAL COIL – Author Guest Post and Giveaway!

I'm so excited to have Emily Suvada on the blog today to talk about the fascinating organization, Cartaxus, from her thrilling new novel This Mortal Coil. Find out all about Cartaxus below and don't forget to enter the giveaway! This Mortal Coil by Emily Suvada Publisher: Simon Pulse Release Date: November 7th 2017 Genre: Young Adult, Fiction, Science Fiction … Continue reading THIS MORTAL COIL – Author Guest Post and Giveaway!